Weather for Tennessee

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Athens 0 70.9 °F Mostly Cloudy 71% 30.12 in (Steady) Calm 10:21 PM EDT
Bristol 0 65.3 °F Overcast 71% 30.25 in (Falling) NNE at 1.0 mph 10:20 PM EDT
Chattanooga 0 66.7 °F Mostly Cloudy 94% 30.09 in (Rising) Calm 10:21 PM EDT
Clarksville 1Public Information Statement 73.0 °F Overcast 33% 29.92 in (Steady) Calm 9:21 PM CDT
Crossville 1Public Information Statement 67.0 °F Clear 73% 30.08 in (Falling) SSW at 5.0 mph 9:07 PM CDT
Dyersburg 0 57 °F Light Rain Mist 93% 30.02 in (Rising) WNW at 10 mph 8:56 PM CDT
Jackson 0 64 °F Light Rain Mist 100% 29.94 in (Rising) WSW at 12 mph 8:53 PM CDT
Knoxville 0 66 °F Scattered Clouds 78% 30.09 in (Falling) East at 5 mph 9:53 PM EDT
Memphis 0 60.1 °F Overcast 99% 29.98 in (Falling) Calm 9:21 PM CDT
Millington 0 59 °F Overcast 94% 29.97 in (Rising) NNW at 8 mph 9:15 PM CDT
Nashville 1Public Information Statement 73 °F Mostly Cloudy 66% 29.97 in (Falling) SE at 15 mph 8:53 PM CDT
Oak Ridge 0 64 °F Clear 90% 30.12 in (Steady) Calm 9:53 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement