Weather for Nevada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Battle Mountain 1Public Information Statement 71 °F Haze 19% 29.89 in (Falling) NW at 6 mph 4:56 PM PDT
Caliente 0 69 °F Clear 47% 29.91 in (Falling) Calm 5:56 PM MDT
Elko 1Public Information Statement 61 °F Clear 52% 29.95 in (Falling) Calm 3:56 PM PDT
Ely 1Public Information Statement 56 °F Scattered Clouds 47% 29.96 in (Falling) WSW at 10 mph 4:53 PM PDT
Eureka Airport 1Public Information Statement 57 °F Haze 44% 30.06 in (Steady) Calm 4:55 PM PDT
Las Vegas 0 73 °F Clear 41% 29.92 in (Steady) East at 8 mph 4:53 PM PDT
Lovelock 0 71.5 °F Clear 19% 29.93 in (Rising) Calm 5:01 PM PDT
Mercury 0 73 °F Clear 30% 29.83 in (Steady) NNE at 10 mph 4:56 PM PDT
Reno 0 71 °F Partly Cloudy 14% 29.88 in (Steady) WNW at 4 mph 4:55 PM PDT
Tonopah 1Public Information Statement 59.4 °F Overcast 22% 29.92 in (Rising) Calm 5:07 PM PDT
Winnemucca 1Public Information Statement 70.9 °F Haze 17% 29.89 in (Falling) NNW at 4.0 mph 5:07 PM PDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement