Ness Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Frost Advisory
Issued: 11:26 AM MDT Apr. 25, 2018 – National Weather Service

... Frost advisory in effect from 3 am CDT /2 am MDT/ to 7 am CDT
/6 am MDT/ Thursday...

The National Weather Service in Dodge City has issued a frost
advisory, which is in effect from 3 am CDT /2 am MDT/ to 7 am CDT
/6 am MDT/ Thursday.

* Temperature... 33 to 36 degrees

* impacts... frost development overnight may damage tender plants
and other vegetation. Covering outdoor plants will protect them.


Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A frost advisory means that widespread frost is expected.
Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.





1226 PM CDT Wed Apr 25 2018 /1126 am MDT Wed Apr 25 2018/

... Frost advisory in effect from 3 am CDT /2 am MDT/ to 7 am CDT
/6 am MDT/ Thursday...

The National Weather Service in Dodge City has issued a frost
advisory, which is in effect from 3 am CDT /2 am MDT/ to 7 am CDT
/6 am MDT/ Thursday.

* Temperature... 33 to 36 degrees

* impacts... frost development overnight may damage tender plants
and other vegetation. Covering outdoor plants will protect them.


Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A frost advisory means that widespread frost is expected.
Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.




Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations